Hauptstelle Neugersdorf

Firmenkundenberatung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name
Karl-Anton Erath
Funktion
Vorstandsmitglied
Bild
Karl-Anton Erath
Telefon
03586 757-104
E-Mail
Karl-Anton.Erath@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Jörg Reichelt
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Firmenkundenbank
Bild
Joerg Reichelt
Telefon
03586 757-143
E-Mail
Joerg.Reichelt@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Andrea Richter
Funktion
Firmenkundenberaterin
Bild
Andrea Richter
Telefon
03586 757-115
E-Mail
Andrea.Richter@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Bärbel Dehmel
Funktion
Firmenkundenberaterin
Bild
Baerbel Dehmel
Telefon
03586 757-110
E-Mail
Baerbel.Dehmel@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Heike Dreginat
Funktion
Spezialistin für Gewerbetreibende
Bild
Heike Dreginat
Telefon
03586 757-250
E-Mail
Heike.Dreginat@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Doreen Angress
Funktion
Spezialistin für Gewerbetreibende
Bild
Doreen Angress
Telefon
03586 757-250
E-Mail
Doreen.Angress@VB-direkt.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin